Arthur Ross Book Award: “These Truths–A History of the United States” (CFR)

Presider Gideon Rose celebrates the winners of this year’s Arthur Ross Book Award: Jill Lepore, Andrew Roberts, and Max Hastings. Gold medalist Jill Lepore discusses why the United States needs a national history.

Jill Lepore

David Woods Kemper 41 Professor of American History, Harvard University; Staff Writer, New Yorker; Author, These Truths: A History of the United States; 2019 Arthur Ross Book Award Gold Medalist


Peter G. Peterson Chair and Editor, Foreign Affairs; Chair, Arthur Ross Book Award Jury

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *