Listen to the Science (Project-Syndicate)

Lars Heikensten is Executive Director of the Nobel Foundation – Marcia McNutt is President of the US National Academy of Sciences – Johan Rockström is Director of the Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research and Professor of Earth System Science at the University of Potsdam

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *